ZALMA’S INSURANCE FRAUD LETTER

As I have previously mentioned, my insurance consulting/expert witness business is not just to help you with my own experience and research but to direct you to others that, in my opinion, can supply additional pertinent information.

I sincerely appreciate most of my fellow consulting/expert witness professional colleagues.  However, I do not normally “advertise” for them!  Here is an exception.

As an insurance attorney you may find even the multitude of free writings of Barry Zalma, Esq, CFE of Culver City, California to be most interesting and helpful.  Not only are current cases and issues discussed by Barry, but he is also the author of several books.  Being in touch with Barry from time to time, I consider him a friend.

For a starter, you may subscribe to the e-mail version of  “Zalma Insurance Fraud Letter” at http://www.zalma.com/ZILF-CURRENT.htm.

The “Zalma On Insurance” blog address is http://zalma.com/blog.

Oh and by the way… Billy Akin, CPCU, ARM still offers you a free consultation with an initial frank and honest opinion on your insurance cases!

How may we help you?

Note: Information in these blogs is not intended to replace any legal or financial professional information.

